iPhone 11 Pro Review: For the Love of Cameras!

147 109
5 770
 
Comments
Ramos RandomVidsTv
Ramos RandomVidsTv - 8 hours ago
Damn iPhone 11 pro takes really good pics you can even see how dry Marques fingers are lmao 7:32
Endrit Cekaj
Endrit Cekaj - 9 hours ago
by a new iphone to watch videos about a new iphone
Umesh Verma
Umesh Verma - 10 hours ago
hey you used casey's into tune
Identity Secret
Identity Secret - 13 hours ago
I’m broke
NinjaFoxMan
NinjaFoxMan - 14 hours ago
1:26 “I’m just happy we got memes out of it...”
Fdjdjd Djdkdi
Fdjdjd Djdkdi - 15 hours ago
What wallpaper is that
SaulsieBerries
SaulsieBerries - 17 hours ago
@2:47 That screen looks massacred with scratches. You give it to JerryRig or something?
FieryLynx
FieryLynx - 20 hours ago
Apple seems to hate the number 9 in front of iPhone.
Aditya Bhardwaj
Aditya Bhardwaj - 20 hours ago
Apple is finally at the top again after the release of the pixel 4
MrMoustacheNinja
MrMoustacheNinja - Day ago
Still ugly af. I’ll keep my old phone that dies in 3 hours. At least it looks good 😂
Oni Mashou
Oni Mashou - Day ago
Here after the Pixel 4 review
Fly
Fly - Day ago
nice intro, was it inspired by theverge? (or other way around 🤔)
I remember seeing them doing something similar for a review.
Castor Troy
Castor Troy - Day ago
Who's here after seeing PIXEL 4 review ?
Raggedy Exynos
Raggedy Exynos - Day ago
Yeah that thing is so fucking sad and disappointing
Customtheatres
Customtheatres - Day ago
Wait until 2021. iPhone is planning to put a 24 MP massive lens 📷 in the center rear and put DSLR’s out of business
Uhawt
Uhawt - Day ago
2050 soon..
Amit Verma
Amit Verma - Day ago
Good intro style
Antonio Mikkonen
Antonio Mikkonen - Day ago
Glass is glass but we have bulletproof glass for cars. Make that light and bring it to phones.
CHAOS_ Droid
CHAOS_ Droid - Day ago
what was the song in the opening scene
Keith Chai
Keith Chai - 2 days ago
Why he keep saying pro? I thought it is the pro max? My country has got 11, 11 pro and also 11 pro max hmm
Proud Indian
Proud Indian - 2 days ago
my dream phone 1 like 1 pray i get it
Patrick Kugel
Patrick Kugel - 2 days ago
camera is always #1 for me. lol
DeAndre Holland
DeAndre Holland - 2 days ago
The 11 Pro isn't worth it basically. Might as well get the 11.
Radames Montoya R.
Radames Montoya R. - 2 days ago
The front screen how much scratch in normal use like in the bag. Si easy ro scratch?
Karan Savla
Karan Savla - 2 days ago
Is 64GB enough for normal use?
Precious JIN 2014
Precious JIN 2014 - 2 days ago
So basically, Jimin has an IPHONE 11 Pro.
Aju Anil
Aju Anil - 2 days ago
Glass is glass and glass can break
Wayne Brooks
Wayne Brooks - 2 days ago
The Glossy is more slippery than this Matt Finish.
Luke Staten
Luke Staten - 2 days ago
Using an iPhone 6, I feel like I’m in the stone ages. 😐
Jolleeen Phan
Jolleeen Phan - 2 days ago
The camera outside preview thing you can turn it offf in setting. I tried it before.
Runé Jackson
Runé Jackson - 3 days ago
I noticed the thickness difference the second I picked the phone up
fodolo craigo
fodolo craigo - 3 days ago
pixel 4 or this?
Antonio Kendrick
Antonio Kendrick - 3 days ago
am i the only one hearing Caisey's intro ?
Corey Patterson
Corey Patterson - 3 days ago
Beautiful vid mark ass brown leaf
Zachary Wright
Zachary Wright - 3 days ago
I may downgrade back to my iPhone 8 Plus from my iPhone 11 pro max
Sandeep Jaswal
Sandeep Jaswal - 3 days ago
Please include iphone x into the comparison while comparing phone performance and battery improvement because fans change phone every year and average consumer replace phone after two or more years.
Elizabeth Parsons
Elizabeth Parsons - 3 days ago
I want ☝️
Julian Aguilar
Julian Aguilar - 3 days ago
the extra wide angle photos look distorted. is that how it's supposed to be??
Parth Jambusaria
Parth Jambusaria - 3 days ago
Link for the Wallpaper??
Shin Lim
Shin Lim - 3 days ago
will xs get the hold the camera button to turn into video? through update?
Aditya Miya
Aditya Miya - 4 days ago
is 5.8 screen size enough? 🙁
Mokkala Nagalakshmi
Mokkala Nagalakshmi - 4 days ago
Please compare 11 pro max with 7t pro mclaren edition. Please please and please 😌
Mr. Meki
Mr. Meki - 4 days ago
368, what happened?
jezz matezz
jezz matezz - 4 days ago
Love the review. Thanks for sharing!
703amthegreatest
703amthegreatest - 4 days ago
Yo @Marques could you please donate me an Apple laptop? 💻 am a college student and I really need one.
Thank you in advance
Rakesh Kusuma
Rakesh Kusuma - 4 days ago
Please
Rakesh Kusuma
Rakesh Kusuma - 4 days ago
Wallpaper ink
Isma Rgz
Isma Rgz - 4 days ago
MKBHD has a crush on suprapixel
kristian barker
kristian barker - 4 days ago
One bug I experienced was trying to listen to Apple Music yesterday. When I clicked on a song it popped up “cant connect to the server”? Even tho I had 4 bars service. After about 3 or 4 minutes it worked. Never have had that problem before.
kristian barker
kristian barker - 4 days ago
Do a camera comparison with the pixel 4, iPhone pro max and note 10!! Please phone master?
Sourav Roy
Sourav Roy - 4 days ago
can you send me the wallpaper Download link
10k subs with no videos?? ?
Who else watching this on an 11 pro or pro max 😂
Dragonfire 187erz
Dragonfire 187erz - 4 days ago
10k subs with no videos?? ? Me my rich friend
Martin Petauer
Martin Petauer - 4 days ago
I don’t need it
I don’t need it
I don’t need it
I don’t need it
I NEED IT
Zachary
Zachary - 4 days ago
It’s essentially in laymen’s terms. The same fkn phone.
Dj Mod
Dj Mod - 4 days ago
Iphone 6s all the wayyyy
Gal
Gal - 5 days ago
A step in the right direction, now get rid of iOS.
Mr Chicken
Mr Chicken - 3 days ago
stupid
Cody Jay
Cody Jay - 5 days ago
This intro tho
Saif imran
Saif imran - 5 days ago
A great realistic review.
Loved it.
samun haque
samun haque - 5 days ago
What an intro song 👌🏻
Ameya Paranjpe
Ameya Paranjpe - 5 days ago
Casey Neistat's Intro Song!
chitterlingsrtasty
chitterlingsrtasty - 5 days ago
I would notice and appreciate brightness 100%
Next videos