Chefs Vs Normals Reviewing Kitchen Gadgets Vol. 8

7 122
81
 
Comments
Ciara1211
Ciara1211 - Hour ago
More of these!
causticartist
causticartist - 20 hours ago
I might legit buy the Spudnik. I can't use a regular potato masher due to my lack of hand strength.
Brenda Alves
Brenda Alves - Day ago
james’ face when his shirt riled up and exposed the Jipples (james nipples of course) is the funniest thing ever hahaha
Orella Minx
Orella Minx - 2 days ago
Uses rounded potato masher on a flat bottom. GG
Its.JiaQi 126
Its.JiaQi 126 - 2 days ago
“I m gooey in the middle baby let me bake”
Steven York
Steven York - 9 days ago
all the gadgets? useless. 5 sorted guys? useful.
ChloeMadness
ChloeMadness - 9 days ago
R bad
ChloeMadness
ChloeMadness - 9 days ago
3 GREAT
ChloeMadness
ChloeMadness - 9 days ago
2 useless
ChloeMadness
ChloeMadness - 9 days ago
1 useless
malena11099
malena11099 - 11 days ago
Spudnik orrr the Ross Geller
Florabunda
Florabunda - 11 days ago
Fairy floss in Australia, not candy floss.
Ruairi Hester
Ruairi Hester - 12 days ago
Review Slap chop
Anuj Kalra
Anuj Kalra - 13 days ago
Was this sponsored by Oxo?
AliciaDoré7
AliciaDoré7 - 13 days ago
pimping cheap “uni student” meals x
Betta vlogs
Betta vlogs - 15 days ago
Love The Beach Boys
Xx_R3kT_xX
Xx_R3kT_xX - 16 days ago
more, More, MORE GADGETS!!!!!
Chris A
Chris A - 16 days ago
U fucks it’s cotton candy
Breanna Smith
Breanna Smith - 17 days ago
Okay what about a cloche as the item. Like a big one about to cover the big things but under the little one
DomhnallDomhnallach
DomhnallDomhnallach - 17 days ago
More of these reviews, please! Both ingredient and gadget ones! :)
serendipretty
serendipretty - 18 days ago
The amount of gadgets they have that look like sex toys
serendipretty
serendipretty - 18 days ago
JAMESJDJFJC
bustednebs
bustednebs - 19 days ago
7:57 GOT ME CACKLING HAHAHAHAH
Lynwood Jackson
Lynwood Jackson - 20 days ago
I'm made quite uneasy by the way that pineapple core was forced in.
Anna B
Anna B - 20 days ago
My boss took about 20 minutes to hack through a pineapple yesterday at work. I asked if he'd ever seen the pineapple corer - which I've been using for about 10 years (OXO Good Grips is the best). He'd never heard of it. He brought in another pineapple today and made ME cut it (using my corer from home) since he was too wimpy to try. After I finished, he immediately went on to Amazon and bought one for himself. If you like pineapple, this thing is *amazing* !
Gooblyful
Gooblyful - 21 day ago
1:57 ah miss mah MAAAAAOOOOWFFF
Edit: THE PINEAPPLE CORER PART HAD ME ROLLING
tosin
tosin - 21 day ago
candy floss? learned something new today...in the states is cotton candy...
Sarah
Sarah - 22 days ago
i petition for a sortedfood reaction channel #yousillybilly
Milan Sekulic
Milan Sekulic - 24 days ago
"Eat it"
*Starts sucking on it*
L KK
L KK - 24 days ago
We all know we are here for 2:11
Paige Mcknight
Paige Mcknight - 25 days ago
I wanna see you guys try the Petek Peelers!!!
Charlie Watt
Charlie Watt - 26 days ago
1:23 genuinely thought Barry was about to say 'you silly bitch'
Rebecca Oratto
Rebecca Oratto - 26 days ago
Stain sticks are so much cheaper
Lauren Marie
Lauren Marie - 26 days ago
I have the pineapple one and love it! We use it alot, but make sure to get the metal one bc the plastic breaks sometimes
yoshi6500
yoshi6500 - 27 days ago
I have a Haier brand television that works just as well as that pocket thing.
Justin Hockstead
Justin Hockstead - 28 days ago
I would love a blind knife test. Like cheap vs expensive paring knives and chef knives etc. Then they have to guess which is which after the test. I think that would be amazing.
Monika Lain-Shaw
Monika Lain-Shaw - 28 days ago
You finally got to one I own, and I was thinking, "Oh no! I own that one! I think it is useful but maybe I am silly." and then they found it useful and I felt so validated.
slodkogoszka
slodkogoszka - 29 days ago
Kitchen Gadgets Vol. 9
Christian Boivin
Christian Boivin - 29 days ago
I think the potato masher might actually be great for some people that can't push down as effectively, almost adaptive tech
Nina Mellor
Nina Mellor - 29 days ago
they should test the legendary slap chop!!!!
DeepThought
DeepThought - Month ago
When James stuffed his core into Jamie I expected some funky electric guitar music.
Andreea Trifas
Andreea Trifas - Month ago
they should've called the sputnik ,"the rotato"
Dimitar
Dimitar - Month ago
those "gadgets" are a waste of plastic. Absolutely useless garbage.
TheGemord
TheGemord - Month ago
BEST VIDEO EVER.
Moonlit Daydream
Moonlit Daydream - Month ago
Barry: I forget I’m a little bit allergic to pineapple 😂😂
Steven Goheen
Steven Goheen - Month ago
Between the beach boys style song and the pineapple core part, this was a hilarious video.
RichTheWolfGaming
RichTheWolfGaming - Month ago
Baz: I like it, and I think James will, too
James: REEEEEEEEEEE
Patrick O'Brien
Patrick O'Brien - Month ago
7:21 thumbnail
Lamya Bhat
Lamya Bhat - Month ago
BITE IT!!!!!
Pauline Fisher
Pauline Fisher - Month ago
Candy floss, that’s so cute because I have always known it for being cotton candy.
Necrobadger
Necrobadger - Month ago
wtf is candyfloss? Do you mean Cotton Candy?
Sir. Jonathon Daniel Gregory Sr. V the third Jr.
Why not just use a potato ricer?
RNGsus
RNGsus - Month ago
MOAR kitchen gadgets pls
Maxx B
Maxx B - Month ago
Is it just me or does Barry sound a bit like a young Baldrick?
WIN50 MLG
WIN50 MLG - Month ago
I really want to see another kitchen gadget video😎
ewetooob12
ewetooob12 - Month ago
Some more 'gadgets' for you guys to try!
https://www.amazon.com/o/ASIN/B01J7SIPXO/aprhandy3-20/ref=nosim/?linkCode=w61&imprToken=74Oh1-3eeQa7iWiHhHnV1g&slotNum=13
https://www.amazon.com/o/ASIN/B019FJXMX8/aprhandy3-20/ref=nosim/?linkCode=w61&imprToken=74Oh1-3eeQa7iWiHhHnV1g&slotNum=29
Lady Berd
Lady Berd - Month ago
Damn it James! You're making my screen melt here! Shirt half-off, going all dom on Jamie, pounding that mash......OOOFFFF
Lady Berd
Lady Berd - Month ago
Using Ben's head as the cover for James' nips was sheer genius. Also....OOOOOF
KettouRyuujin
KettouRyuujin - Month ago
OxO stuff is usually useful.
But yeah, startling.
ProgHead777
ProgHead777 - Month ago
I don't eat pineapple because I don't like pineapple, but even I was pretty impressed by that pineapple doohickey. I was also impressed by the fact that James has two more faces where his nipples should be.
Nay Mc
Nay Mc - Month ago
Candy floss??? 😂 here in the states we call it cotton candy... think I’ll start calling it candy floss 🤗
Nora Ginny
Nora Ginny - Month ago
I love these!
Please try out this: https://www.amazon.com/Yaylabs-Softshell-Ice-Cream-Ball/dp/B01ANG08O8
It is truly weird!!!
James Archer
James Archer - Month ago
James: Should I take my chef's jacket off?
Jamie: I think you would please a lot of people if you did.
Me: Right on.
02:11 prayer answered.
alex t
alex t - Month ago
1:46 yes yes yes yes yes
The Osmium Nerd
The Osmium Nerd - Month ago
The candy floss machine doesn't use raw sugar. I've seen that exact model before and what you are supposed to do is put any hard candy in the center. So you can use Jolly ranchers, Rootbeer barrels, even cough drops. But raw sugar does not work.
MegaEmeraldMan
MegaEmeraldMan - Month ago
BITE IT
agent AM99
agent AM99 - Month ago
Kichen gadgets is my new favorite videos
Yc Lin
Yc Lin - Month ago
The 海尔 pocket washing stuff is about 10 pounds on Taobao
Srionti Maitra
Srionti Maitra - Month ago
Tried to slow the video down for the Bite It bit and ended up slowing it down for Barry squirting mustard onto himself and saying Oh NOOOOO in slow-mo
Debra Kahler
Debra Kahler - Month ago
Debra Kahler
How many people replayed the part where James took his shirt off at the slowest possible speed? Aside from me, or course.
Debra Kahler
Debra Kahler - Month ago
How many people replayed the part where James took his shirt off at th the slowest possible speed? Aside from me, or course.
Steve Beaty
Steve Beaty - Month ago
You can't mash potatoes with a ploomba
Rúna á Steinamørk
Rúna á Steinamørk - Month ago
Great singing, guys 😂 beautiful song
JT
JT - Month ago
fix the sound. ffs.
mapuii tlau
mapuii tlau - Month ago
Ben's cute..
Nofar Ben Shimon
Nofar Ben Shimon - Month ago
The candy floss was so sad
AncalimaArashi
AncalimaArashi - Month ago
Honestly, its a good thing none of these guys are disabled. The things some of them have said about gadgets that help others or make cooking easier for those who have issues can be really discuraging. I mean, I get joint pains which makes holding a knife sometimes impossible, sometimes tools to make things easier are required cause unfortunately the human body is stupid and breaks down rather easily. Though the cotton candy machine was kinda stupidly designed lol, sugar coming out like that.
Catherine Pichardie-Brisson
I love those gadgets video!!
Junior Bryan
Junior Bryan - Month ago
Let's be honest— you came here for 2:10 .
mandi me
mandi me - Month ago
Barry calling everything satisfy is such a mood.
Meh
Meh - Month ago
This 10.5-minute video took so long to watch since I kept re-playing naked James at 1/4 speed. Please please please please include naked James at 1/4 speed in every video, regardless of context. (Without the Ebbers pasties, though, please. No offense, Ben.)
ANURAG I
ANURAG I - Month ago
Woah that's a weird handshake but it is lol 🤣
GERBAX channel
GERBAX channel - Month ago
These are just bunch of closeted gays in a video.
Walt Henard
Walt Henard - Month ago
Love these videos
Walt Henard
Walt Henard - Month ago
Watch out beach boys might copyright your singing
Robert Flach
Robert Flach - Month ago
How can you guys have made it into 2019 without ever using a pineapple slicer? I was gifted one ages ago, before I even knew I liked pineapples 😉
Quick Beam
Quick Beam - Month ago
Do a sketchy gadgets review! More like the candy floss machine because itd be fun yo see how much sketchy stuff you could find
Nelabais
Nelabais - Month ago
Here I am on the British side of YouTube where I can't understand there terms. I love it.
Julia Brown
Julia Brown - 2 months ago
I love your reviews lads. You are a good belly laugh in a harsh world. You are also great for sensible information too of course ! Thanks for your efforts.
Jemma J
Jemma J - 2 months ago
Lol for 40 u can buy a new shirt, true lol
Niki Prattley
Niki Prattley - 2 months ago
I've got the pineapple spiralizer. Love it. Works a treat and you can drink the juice out of the empty pineapple too.
Niki Prattley
Niki Prattley - 2 months ago
Nooo. Mine's NOT a ratchet one. I feel so cheated.
maddawg 371
maddawg 371 - 2 months ago
I don't like how British people say "candy floss". I know it's the dumbest thing to be mad about but to me it's like people chewing with their moths open. It doesn't hurt me, just mildly annoy.
Chloe Anesha
Chloe Anesha - 2 months ago
James is the most precious thing in the world
Taracinablue
Taracinablue - 2 months ago
I work at a country store in New Hampshire, and we sell squash scoopers: http://maudies.us/ Looks like they're just sold in New England, though, so it might be tricky for you guys to get ahold of.
Annie C
Annie C - 2 months ago
why on earth is the washing machine a *KITCHEN* gadget? Shouldnt that be a Laundry gadget??
I love 2 learn
I love 2 learn - 2 months ago
"Chefs"
Fragacide
Fragacide - 2 months ago
I work in a kitchen where we use a similar pineapple corer. Those are fantastically useful. Ours doesn't ratchet, which seems pretty handy, but the tool itself has saved us so much time and effort.
is Cooky an Anpanman or Cookieman?
as someone from Asia I feel sorry when someone peel a pineapple like that
maioanh ngo
maioanh ngo - 2 months ago
Is this cooking show 😱😅
mahdi ben slima
mahdi ben slima - 2 months ago
Why do all of them look like sex toys 😂
Next videos