Has FENTY Done It Again?! Pro Filt'r Concealer & Setting Powder Review | Jackie Aina

80 538
2 134
 
Comments
A. Rich
A. Rich - 4 hours ago
πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡
Karla RJ
Karla RJ - 23 hours ago
From now on, I am strictly buying Fenty makeup products.
Haley Anderson
Haley Anderson - Day ago
The hair.. the robe... poison ivy vibes 😍
Regina Weste
Regina Weste - Day ago
I love your energy and personality! Now, back to the video to listen about updates, your thoughts and learning experiences!
Claudia Okyere-Fosu
I died here 4:51 πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
Jay&Tee
Jay&Tee - Day ago
Somebody give this lady a show.. 😭😭😭 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
bracourt
bracourt - 2 days ago
yayyy we’re the same foundation color πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚ now I know what concealer to buy lol
HiRoRo P
HiRoRo P - 3 days ago
Thanks for all of your great tips! Especially about getting 2 shades of powder. Loving your makeup tutorials ❀️
Sarah Hassan
Sarah Hassan - 4 days ago
Hey can you review Nastasha denona gliw founndation and CT Hollywood flawless foundation ?
Arica & Makayla
Arica & Makayla - 4 days ago
poison ivy vibes 😍
Athena weathers
Athena weathers - 5 days ago
How does the banana compare to sacha buttercup??
Cassandra Reid
Cassandra Reid - 5 days ago
Can I just say how much a Sista loves and appreciates you!!!!!
Samara Smith
Samara Smith - 6 days ago
This just made my day! Thank you for sharing your light with us JackieπŸ’›πŸŒΉπŸ’‹
Sydney Tyson
Sydney Tyson - 6 days ago
Who is this 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
Moxie Jae
Moxie Jae - 7 days ago
I'm sold! Bought mine today. 😁
Ms. Smith
Ms. Smith - 7 days ago
Don’t say we didn’t ask we did and she gave let’s keep uplifting the 50 not criticizing it
Yuhluhme
Yuhluhme - 9 days ago
Fenty bundles πŸ˜‚πŸ˜©
Edson Caldeira da Costa Junior
13:16 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️
Cori Elle
Cori Elle - 9 days ago
When you sang "she needed this" I HOLLERED
Dallas Knox
Dallas Knox - 9 days ago
Hey Jackie you should try give aways with the extra product you get that doesn’t work for you plus your makeup is ALWAYSπŸ”₯
Chevell
Chevell - 10 days ago
Lash time with the add lib was my fav, along with the products.
louise
louise - 10 days ago
She's hilarious. My shade is also 420!!!!!
OBEYTHEBRUSH by Mahogany Wintour
😭😭😭😭😭😭 I’m in such joy. We have the same foundation colour !!!! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I finally found you. πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ˜˜πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€
ButtahBunnie Vixen
ButtahBunnie Vixen - 11 days ago
I LOVE the fact that we don’t have to ask Fenty Beauty for extra shades unlike all the other companies Rihana Just provides. I am ALL for itπŸ˜©πŸ’•πŸ’ͺ🏾 Great video Jackie πŸ₯°
India Aamayarei
India Aamayarei - 12 days ago
I don't even wear full face makeup, but I swear I watch all your reviews of every product imaginable because you're so entertaining to watch.
Epiphanny Taylor
Epiphanny Taylor - 12 days ago
Can we PLEEEASE see the eye tutorial??
K. T. Lindsay
K. T. Lindsay - 10 days ago
At least tell me what palette. I'll figure out the rest.
PrettyKaylo
PrettyKaylo - 12 days ago
You look like poison ivy!! I really like the red and green on you
Ariel Cumberbatch
Ariel Cumberbatch - 14 days ago
β€œSome of us are ugly” ugh girl. Please advocate for us
samantha rael
samantha rael - 14 days ago
Which under eye powder would you suggest for shade 440?
Vashti H
Vashti H - 14 days ago
Bihhhhhh this creamy dewy .. CHULLL
Amber Love
Amber Love - 15 days ago
Jackieeeee, what is on your eyes?! This lewk is FLAWLESS
QuietQuilla W
QuietQuilla W - 15 days ago
the 498 is still lighter than acual dark chocolate
Elise Jacqueline
Elise Jacqueline - 16 days ago
19:09 thank me later
Angie Jones
Angie Jones - 17 days ago
LOOOOVVVEEEEEEE πŸ˜πŸ‘‘ MS.JACKIE
Katzumi Hanzo
Katzumi Hanzo - 17 days ago
So annoying πŸ™„
ASHLEY SHACKLEFORD
ASHLEY SHACKLEFORD - 18 days ago
I'm watching a 2nd video (back to back) by you wondering "Why am I still here? I don't even wear makeup". lol
Vickygrl737
Vickygrl737 - 18 days ago
What a beautiful look!!!❀️
Lisa Dukes
Lisa Dukes - 19 days ago
10:16 πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ‘‘β˜πŸ½πŸ”₯oh.. my.. word wowπŸ™πŸ½πŸ”₯
mohini cox
mohini cox - 19 days ago
Who doesn’t want to have their face smell like cake? YUM!!!
Angel elizamathew
Angel elizamathew - 21 day ago
gurllll i just fell in love withchuuuu
butterfliesblue1
butterfliesblue1 - 21 day ago
I gotta really learn how to use these powders. I got it in I think hazelnut, but using it on top of the match stick is a bish because they stick to each other.
Idkwhat Imdoing
Idkwhat Imdoing - 23 days ago
I got a fenty ad before this lol
gloria navarro
gloria navarro - 23 days ago
I used MAC studio fix for 5 years I tried fenty this week and I think I found mac’s replacement fenty matches me JUST perfect and NO flashback!!! I’m super excited to try the concealer now!!!! And powder bc Laura mercier is toooo expensive tong
Nyra Hunt
Nyra Hunt - 23 days ago
Jackiiiiieeeeeee !! Baabyyyyy !! This red hair though ! 😍 you didn’t have to do us like that πŸ˜­πŸ‘πŸ½
Sheree Madkins
Sheree Madkins - 25 days ago
I watched this all the way through just for the laughs!!
Sakia Stewart
Sakia Stewart - 25 days ago
I love this video πŸ’•
Kenneth and Joyce
Kenneth and Joyce - 25 days ago
I just love your personality 😍 and yes sis I already got myself the nutmeg and about to get me that banana powder too
Cali Page
Cali Page - 25 days ago
That green robe really made your eyes pop girl! I was like did she add an effect? But you just got some anime eyes in this vid! Looking sparkly af!
Ninaaa Smith
Ninaaa Smith - 26 days ago
I love you jackie ❀️❀️
xoxo nichole
xoxo nichole - 26 days ago
Love your energy, I just had to subscribe.
Hadassah Williams
Hadassah Williams - 27 days ago
β€œclick it” LMAOOO if you did not reach that point in the video then are you a true fan! The face, voice and everything πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Hadassah Williams
Hadassah Williams - 27 days ago
I love Jackie so much!
SpiffyPenguin
SpiffyPenguin - 28 days ago
Jackie’s voice was so soothing I had dozed off a little and 17:09 got me right back up πŸ˜‚
Ceresa Young
Ceresa Young - Month ago
Okay Jessica Rabbit!!! Killin it!!!!
Playa P
Playa P - Month ago
Beautiful 😍
k j
k j - Month ago
12:20 I dieeeddddd
This lady is HILARIOUSπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ
Teisa
Teisa - Month ago
Girl I just had me some Indian food a couple hours ago lol - if you can get your hands on a aloo gobi masala it’ll change ya life! It’s a vegetarian dish and typically doesn’t come spicy so I ask for spice - it’s on the sweeter side (kinda like the sauce in chicken tikka)
doberbitch
doberbitch - Month ago
19:10. 🎢It's Lash time, it's Lash timeπŸŽ΅πŸ€£πŸ˜‚β€οΈ
Tamy Thomas
Tamy Thomas - Month ago
🀣🀣🀣 @ "some of us are ugly"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β€
emipieee -
emipieee - - Month ago
Who else had a fenty concealer ad before this video lol
Nanda 97
Nanda 97 - Month ago
wait, Auntie, what do you do with all the other makeup you don't use?, your niece over here could use some!😘
duaa Aljiburi
duaa Aljiburi - Month ago
I love this guuurl!!! Keep slayin, Jackie!❀️
MissLady8806
MissLady8806 - Month ago
Dry of damp sponge for the translucent powder?
Heather Jones
Heather Jones - Month ago
So help me gawd πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™€οΈ πŸ˜‚
I FREAKING LOVE Rihanna & Jackie you look beautiful πŸ–€πŸ€©
Dana Burks
Dana Burks - Month ago
No you didn't throw the pamphlet over your shoulder!!!! I'm CRYING!!!!!
AVienna K-Dub
AVienna K-Dub - Month ago
Yup. Matchsticks didn't cut it πŸ˜‚
Chanelle Parks
Chanelle Parks - Month ago
You always killll me man
Whitney Nicole
Whitney Nicole - Month ago
Yasssss I’m so late but I just ordered everything
Miss C
Miss C - Month ago
Just purchased it! Can't wait til it arrives to try.
Bria Barrows
Bria Barrows - Month ago
LISTEN the setting powders are gorgeouss
FΓ©lix N. Burgos
FΓ©lix N. Burgos - Month ago
Your b e a t is
Automatic
Supersonic
Hypnotic
*Funky Fresh*
hodan mohamoud
hodan mohamoud - Month ago
Dead at Fenty bundles πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Nicolette Thomas
Nicolette Thomas - Month ago
β€œThe welcome to the class nutmeg!!” Took me out πŸ˜‚
KIXXEN walla
KIXXEN walla - Month ago
Okay, whenever I see a guru doing their forehead I just think "Simba". Does anyone else do this? LOL.
Teyra La'Tera
Teyra La'Tera - Month ago
PLEASE HELPπŸ™πŸΎ, I have textured (large pores πŸ˜”) and dry skin, when I use setting powder and it make me SUPER dry. My eyelids, smile lines, and under eyes always settles and crack( I try to use dewy foundation) any advice
I would love a smooth canvas πŸ˜“πŸ™πŸΎHELP
Latiffia Bryant
Latiffia Bryant - Month ago
Fenty beauty is awesome I love you so much you are beautiful
c. ramirez
c. ramirez - Month ago
Rih Rih just needs to add you to the team!
Serena Lewis
Serena Lewis - Month ago
I appreciate your sense of humor though out your videos. So beautiful, so funny!
Ayesha Mohammed
Ayesha Mohammed - Month ago
Chicken tikka πŸ˜‚β™₯️
Golden Tyler
Golden Tyler - Month ago
FIDDY??
Chloe Olivares
Chloe Olivares - Month ago
Idk if this was already said. But I’m getting poison ivy vibes from Jackie. I have yet to try anything from fenty but I definitely do. I’m saving to buy a few things.
Donna T
Donna T - Month ago
3 products or less... I was exhausted watching this....it came out nice as usual though.
indigo starseed
indigo starseed - Month ago
I got mine and I love it. I tried the Huda baking powder and I had a severe allergic reaction. It took me two weeks to recover. It caused me an eczema flare because hooter had a weird fragrance that she added to her baking powder and for someone like me who has very sensitive skin I was pissed. I got some fenty baking powder and I have not looked back.
Tanasha Dawkins
Tanasha Dawkins - Month ago
Ending killed me. I love you misa Jackie. I want to recreate this look.. and ion even do makeup like that.. :/
ShA'quishaγ€ˆ3 ya
ShA'quishaγ€ˆ3 ya - Month ago
*throws pamphlet* @6:20 geekedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Allix Lynn
Allix Lynn - Month ago
GIRL this look is bomb. I'm getting Destiny's Child vibes! I love it 😊
lassana's block
lassana's block - Month ago
You are hilarious lmaooooo
Nastascia grandison
Nastascia grandison - Month ago
After watching this video I know Sephora is gonna be taking all my money β€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜«
ItsHer T
ItsHer T - Month ago
I can smell the samosas from here. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Loved the review.
Danielle Carter
Danielle Carter - Month ago
The face she made when her phone rang πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ "who is this "πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ almost took me out
Brianna Sanders
Brianna Sanders - Month ago
Anyone else feel disrespected because Jackie didn't share how to do her eye look?
Charrell La-Shandra M
Charrell La-Shandra M - Month ago
Omg the final look is 😍😍😍😍😍 yes yes chocolate poison ivy
Vanessa Rashelle
Vanessa Rashelle - Month ago
She did that...πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
KaterΓ­n FernΓ‘ndez
GIRL you did what you had to do with these products!!
TabiBerry1740
TabiBerry1740 - Month ago
Jackie- I just got back from Air Force BMT, and let me tell you- all the girls in my flight we’re talking about how much we couldn’t wait to catch up on your videos after we graduated. I’ve missed you Auntie Jackie!
Angela P.
Angela P. - Month ago
Can’t wait to see more people who bought it and their reaction. But this was interesting too. Def something to think about.
Valerie Anne
Valerie Anne - Month ago
I love ur videos Jackie you're very knowledgeable with products n why they do what they do n everything. I would love to find a shade of Fenty for myself I hear great things about it.
Sharay's Corner
Sharay's Corner - Month ago
Why do I love this thumbnail photo so much? πŸ™‚
IamSewSketchy
IamSewSketchy - Month ago
When you came with the Postmates I was weak !!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
mohini cox
mohini cox - Month ago
Gurl who doesn’t want their face to smell like cake???! 😍
Next videos