OnePlus 7 Pro Review: Silly Fast!

172 523
4 492
 
Comments
Artform Insights!
Artform Insights! - 3 hours ago
Wish Google cloud and iCloud live tgh...I moved from iPhone to the OnePlus and I have half of my memories on Google cloud and half on iCloud. 😅 First world problems. 😝
PixelArmy
PixelArmy - 5 hours ago
After having this device for almost a month now it is really awesome. However, certain websites cause the front facing camera to pop up and immediately retract. Just wondering why this would be happening?
whoopdeeedoo
whoopdeeedoo - 10 hours ago
Hey... it's called a phone right? Lots of rad features, but can it make a call? How's the sound quality? Thanks nice job.
Gentry Rolofson
Gentry Rolofson - 11 hours ago
What if I don't care about price oneplus 7 pro vs Samsung s10 5G?
gerrpk
gerrpk - 6 hours ago
Oneplus
Ku møøø
Ku møøø - 11 hours ago
Oneplus 7 Pro, Asus Zenfone 6 or Oppo Reno?
Snake Frosty
Snake Frosty - 17 hours ago
I need to buy it but what where is the market . . .
r0y02
r0y02 - 17 hours ago
Jesus Christ, YouTube. They're now STACKING ADS? Two play back to back. Soon, I assume it'll play 20 minutes of ads before you can use the tube.
Build2last 2k 117 banned
Build2last 2k 117 banned - 18 hours ago
What happenes when you break the pop up camera
PUBG Gamer
PUBG Gamer - 20 hours ago
S10+/1+7pro/iPhone x which one buy if they are same price
Jay
Jay - 22 hours ago
Video doesn't show there should be any adverts yet I got 4. Fuck you YouTube
Zaerrius6
Zaerrius6 - Day ago
I'm still rocking the 6t love this phone I MIGHT upgrade but I don't think I will
TechGamer 99
TechGamer 99 - Day ago
Vivo v15 pro pop up is also fast
TechGamer 99
TechGamer 99 - Day ago
See same design as r17 pro
Annapurna Devi
Annapurna Devi - Day ago
Who's watching this on their one plus 7 pro?
B_A_FPS
B_A_FPS - Day ago
I sold my s10 plus for a OnePlus 7 Pro. I'm picking it up tomorrow!
Sities Skylines
Sities Skylines - 13 hours ago
HF its awesome phone
BertSesh
BertSesh - Day ago
thinking of trading my S10 in for this
Gersommelk Felipe Comiano
Watching on my OP5. Bought it on launch day... and that's the first time I want to switch to a new phone.
Rushil Chatterjee
Rushil Chatterjee - Day ago
How do i get that wallpaper in my phone?! Have been looking for weeks but couldn't find it
Rushil Chatterjee
Rushil Chatterjee - 5 hours ago
@Darkbuzz that is blurry when i apply it, any alternative?
Darkbuzz
Darkbuzz - 6 hours ago
Rushil Chatterjee check the description of the video
Amy Tran
Amy Tran - 2 days ago
“No headphone jack”
*leaves* lol
Eric Ding
Eric Ding - Day ago
I rarely use the headphone jack because I had already moved to wireless headphones ages ago 😂
Juan Plus
Juan Plus - 2 days ago
iPhone would have charged you $2100 base price for this.
Teos Funny World
Teos Funny World - 2 days ago
OnePlus 7 Pro or Huawei p30 pro or Huawei Mate 20 pro??
rajat kedia
rajat kedia - 2 days ago
Iphone xr or op7 pro
Which one to buy??
Currently using iphone 7 plus
snwbrdrollchll
snwbrdrollchll - 2 days ago
Is the oneplus 7 pro 5g?
Sebastian Stan
Sebastian Stan - Day ago
No phone is 5g for now... dumbass
Kayason Johnson
Kayason Johnson - 3 days ago
How do you go live on Facebook with this phone because I have it an it new to me!
Fsociety 95
Fsociety 95 - 3 days ago
I have the pixel 2 xl and Idk if I should get the 7 pro or wait for pixel 4 and see what they come out with.
Fsociety 95
Fsociety 95 - Day ago
I finally caved and went for the one plus. I do love google and it's camera but I want a. Better screen. And when I saw them remove the fingerprint scanner on the back. Chose nicer screen over nicer camera
t c
t c - Day ago
That's exactly what I'm doing
Mzkilla Cooling
Mzkilla Cooling - 3 days ago
How much does it weight?
Justin Grant
Justin Grant - 3 days ago
This phone is amazing! Almost two days use before I had to charge it again.
That includes Bluetooth music in my car, using it for Navigation, messaging, calling. This thing is a beast 💪
Sam Mhatre
Sam Mhatre - 3 days ago
Where will i get the arc reactor wallpaper shown in this video.?
Zaynesd
Zaynesd - 2 days ago
In the description.
Adam Smaka
Adam Smaka - 3 days ago
iPhone 2019 has to have 120Hz in order to beat it
Vishwa Jdv
Vishwa Jdv - 2 days ago
But the price will also double for iPhone
xXuidmod
xXuidmod - 2 days ago
and amoled
a
a - 3 days ago
Ummm the iPhone Xs has a 120 Mhz OLED 🤦‍♂️ and last longer than 4 hours 😂
Kenji
Kenji - 3 days ago
120hz? That’s for the iPad. Good try
Viner Vins
Viner Vins - 3 days ago
His palm is pale af
Yashvardhan Singh chundawat
Where did u find that wallpaper
charls joseph
charls joseph - 4 days ago
Nearly there MKBHD !!! 9 million on the way !!!
Francisco Díaz
Francisco Díaz - 4 days ago
After trying the Oneplus 7 Pro my iPhone XS feels outdated... definitely considering switching.
Sneh Patel
Sneh Patel - 2 days ago
Francisco Díaz I just ordered mine today, my iPhone X just feels dated.
Super Slovak
Super Slovak - 4 days ago
Too many basic features missing for me to shell out that much
Sebastian Stan
Sebastian Stan - Day ago
What?
Yunus Alfaa
Yunus Alfaa - 4 days ago
I REALLY LOVE YOUR REVIEWS
KC Guy 88
KC Guy 88 - 4 days ago
CAN ANYONE TELL ME HOW TO exchange the microphone for the assistant in my Google search bar?? It's not in the "customize widget" options
Akarsh Vishwakarma
Akarsh Vishwakarma - 5 days ago
Give me the link for walpaper ...
Prateek Goel
Prateek Goel - 5 days ago
Definitely don't buy it from TMobile though in the US. Just order online from OnePlus store.
Jeff Licona
Jeff Licona - 2 days ago
@Prateek Goel thank you for the info!
Prateek Goel
Prateek Goel - 2 days ago
@Jeff Licona you don't have to pay sales tax on the OnePlus store. TMobile will charge $20 extra and they have a return fee of $50.
Jeff Licona
Jeff Licona - 4 days ago
Why?
MyAcer20
MyAcer20 - 5 days ago
im used to 120 refresh rate on my phone so that would suck going down back to 90
Rushil .k
Rushil .k - 5 days ago
Damn that intro
Mohammed Ishrath
Mohammed Ishrath - 5 days ago
gimme the link of wallpaper
Akarsh Vishwakarma
Akarsh Vishwakarma - 5 days ago
Even i want the link
Suzan Babo
Suzan Babo - 5 days ago
How do you listen to music if no head phone jack?
Suzan Babo
Suzan Babo - 3 days ago
@Kenji or just get a phone with a headphone jack. If they included one id buy it 100% but they didnt M going for lg g8
Kenji
Kenji - 3 days ago
Suzan Babo Good point. I heard the mic in the Galaxy Buds is trash. There are other wireless earbuds you can choose, go to Flossy Carter’s video. “Top 10 Truly Wireless Earbuds”. Or if you want, get a Type C adapter.
Suzan Babo
Suzan Babo - 3 days ago
@Kenji yesh but i wanna talk So i need airpods They expensive and not relible
Kenji
Kenji - 3 days ago
Suzan Babo Bluetooth?
frazie
frazie - 5 days ago
Usb c type earphones given in box or use normal earphones with aux to usb c adapter also given in box
SPRYZEN !
SPRYZEN ! - 5 days ago
Hai can you gift me OnePlus 7 pro
Sleekbog
Sleekbog - 5 days ago
Lol no
SPRYZEN !
SPRYZEN ! - 5 days ago
Can you gift me OnePlus 7 pro
Josiah Browhaw
Josiah Browhaw - 6 days ago
Great shirt design man.great review
Minerva Guzman
Minerva Guzman - 6 days ago
Loved ur video ❤
Sam alexander
Sam alexander - 6 days ago
Would you switch from an iPhone to a one plus 7 pro? Need some help trying to decide. I have an iPhone 7 Plus and am considering making the switch when I get a new phone. But I wanna be sure it’s worth it.
Stephan Bouwknegt
Stephan Bouwknegt - 5 days ago
I think the only thing you need to consider is if you can like Android. Other than that this thing beats every other phone in my opinion (my last phone was a Galaxy S8). I also had trouble choosing, but I am not regretting the OnePlus 7 Pro at all!
Arial Zinati
Arial Zinati - 6 days ago
Not in Israel One Plus 7 Peru costs $ 1000
Christoper William Sutjiono
How can you get the wallpaper for full res
Next videos