Google may have cut too many corners... - Pixel 4 Review

17 485
962
 
Comments
TRT Jolin
TRT Jolin - 7 hours ago
It looks like a s9 lmao
Arden Nielsen
Arden Nielsen - 2 days ago
Pixle 4 vs Nokia 3.1... see the relation? Both may be completely indestructible. hackers try to hack a google backed android OS, LOLZ & ROFLZ! locked out permanently.
Tudor Cranfield
Tudor Cranfield - 3 days ago
😁 Nice upload, just subbed.
vegarosa69
vegarosa69 - 9 days ago
Faster unlock time? First world problems.
Alex Luessow
Alex Luessow - 9 days ago
Nice Marques intro bro
Conspiracy Caves
Conspiracy Caves - 10 days ago
Lol my pixel 2 has live caption
Gradyn Wursten
Gradyn Wursten - 13 days ago
I think the big bezzle at the top looks way better then the notch, and I still prefer the fingerprint scanner
Chad Rex
Chad Rex - 16 days ago
Google camera uses Sony Exmor IMX363 12.2-megapixel sensor, So goodbye Pixel, hello Sony 1ii
Chad Rex
Chad Rex - 16 days ago
Google is trying force everyone to Google cloud storage, eliminating the unlimited backup of photos and maxing out at 128G= FAIL.
Sony Xperia 1 ii offer 265GB on board, SD expansion support up to 1TB, & 8 GB Ram. ontop of all that Xperia is almost stock android.
C
C - 16 days ago
What's going on with the man with the weird head at 8:07!?
Resinds .P
Resinds .P - 16 days ago
7:46 Desk?????
Mason Fuck cancer
Mason Fuck cancer - 17 days ago
why is trans in your recent serches
Bills Mafia Member
Bills Mafia Member - 19 days ago
You said you've never seen letters "burned into the screen. My iPhone would literally do it 30 times a day. Watch a YouTube video? When I close app I still see pause and all the other buttons. Same with tons of other apps.
Sai
Sai - 22 days ago
Would anyday pick full bezel over crappy punchhole camera which looks like a bunch of dead pixels in the screen...
Rory Morgan
Rory Morgan - 23 days ago
The pixel 4 looks like it belongs in 2017
*I LOVE IT*
Logen M
Logen M - 25 days ago
I would still pick this design over the weird chin thing they had on the pixel 3
FPK JAZIX
FPK JAZIX - 27 days ago
3:25 "BIG OOf" -linus
Zachary Nazaire
Zachary Nazaire - 28 days ago
Wow a week and you do a review you need more time
bonecake
bonecake - 28 days ago
Deoranging... I learned a new word today!
Franny P.
Franny P. - 28 days ago
Did they actually ripped MKBHD on this one?! Hahahahahahahahahaha!
Bruce Wayne
Bruce Wayne - 29 days ago
At this price point, why can't they make a good phone...
Alphaprot
Alphaprot - Month ago
4:46 Remember a vital childhood memory is now permanently overwritten by this.... AHHHRHG; I wanna get that raised eyebrow-look outta my head right now xD
wendy fairy tail is my family
The best part of this video is the guy watching rupaul's drag race uk
Jason Martin
Jason Martin - Month ago
that radar feature actually sounds annoying, i had to turn off raise to wake on my iphone cuz my battery was being burned while it was in my pocket or in my hand
Jay’s Corner
Jay’s Corner - Month ago
Pixel 4 is a joke
heres _butler
heres _butler - Month ago
alike the nexus 6 googles fail is soon
heres _butler
heres _butler - Month ago
that mkbhd intro
Nathanael Aldred
Nathanael Aldred - Month ago
S9 Giveaway!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W8z-7fWN13M
Austin Morris
Austin Morris - Month ago
Ive never had a phone with like more then 30 gigs
Marley Warburton
Marley Warburton - Month ago
Tbh linus is a proper dad
Franny P.
Franny P. - Month ago
I thought I was lost when I was browsing or I thought Marques and Linus are in collab again. Hahahahahahahahahaha!
Grant Cai
Grant Cai - Month ago
Why isn't anyone talking about the intro
Michael Mosseri
Michael Mosseri - Month ago
6 months later I still sno0oze my alarm with swiping over the phone. and pause my music with air gestures.
DerpyPerson6
DerpyPerson6 - Month ago
wow, a decent segway into the sponsor. thats not somethin you see everyday.
Luwaca
Luwaca - Month ago
okay well my pixel 2 has the live captions
Joshua Miller
Joshua Miller - Month ago
the pixel is a feature poor ripoff, basically just a 1000 dollar LG budget phone. if you want a real android phone, get a Galaxy.
Honk Honkler
Honk Honkler - Month ago
lol Some of these new features on phones these days are pointless and gimmicky. Flailing my hand around to change a song is pretty dumb.
Conner Broeker
Conner Broeker - Month ago
What do you need more than an 128 Gb for
Bali
Bali - Month ago
128 GB not enough to store my "study material" thing
grunchi de trap
grunchi de trap - Month ago
Lmao you go soooooo much softer on this phone than on the iPhone. Clear bias.
Eyethe3rd
Eyethe3rd - Month ago
I think Linus just told us who he really is on the inside with that inner-dialogue and pink fone
David H
David H - Month ago
The pixel 4 is a great phone if you get the half off sale price Well worth it. The cameras are really good.
John Bell
John Bell - Month ago
He has such a strange laugh, anyone else notice
G4G4N Ravilla
G4G4N Ravilla - Month ago
Long term review
Vinay Varma
Vinay Varma - Month ago
Do a long term on pixel 4 and XL
VolantEnigma
VolantEnigma - Month ago
Air Gestures were on the Galaxy S4....and some of them were actually DAMN useful. I'm happy to see them making a return, and hopefully becoming more useful and commonplace.
TheMontegonian
TheMontegonian - Month ago
My perfect Android would be a Pixel with the right specs.
For example - a Pixel 5 XL (Ultra?) with: all 16 MP cameras for even better stills (including ultrawide and frontfacing),video recording that rivals or exceeds that of the iPhone pro, 5000 mA battery (or however much would give us all day battery and excellent standby time), 120Hz oled display (2k res, at least 600 nits max brightness), effective Soli sensors (probably in top n bottom bezels), and a fingerprint sensor (in addition to their excellent face unlock tech) on the back so I can unlock the phone in my pocket before I take it out, or if it's facedown.
So, really, just 6 major changes to the 4XL.... If only.
Ameche Murray
Ameche Murray - Month ago
7:00 likey like
R I
R I - Month ago
Incredibly ugly phone compared to my beautiful S9 Note.
Happyfeet
Happyfeet - Month ago
My LG G6 also does that "virtual" screen burnin. It's always google apps though.
Edward Marshall
Edward Marshall - Month ago
IT LOOOKS BAD
Zane Thind
Zane Thind - Month ago
Google has messed up with this device with most of the things
Lasky Labs
Lasky Labs - Month ago
I went into this event hoping I'd be excited for this phone.
I was very, very, *very* disappointed.
And afterwards, I was more excited for the next gen Pixel buds, and now that the reviews are out, I was right. It's a great set of earbuds, and the true wireless earbuds that the android market needed.
Fringeless
Fringeless - 2 months ago
Yeah, the lack of storage expansion is a deal BREAKER.
Mega Mijit
Mega Mijit - 2 months ago
WHO NEEDS MORE THAN 64 GIGS?!?
Mudhaffar Adhwa
Mudhaffar Adhwa - 2 months ago
It's only $499 now so....
Dale C
Dale C - 2 months ago
I have a Pixel 2 and it did receive that weird subtitle thing. Accidentally turned it on when listening to a podcast on Spotify and it took me a while to figure out how to turn it off.
荣豪DiskRoco
荣豪DiskRoco - 2 months ago
11:38 Linus Drop Tips
Tech Explosion
Tech Explosion - 2 months ago
Watching this Video with PixelExperience Android 10 on my POCO F1 !
Really after using this OS i can understand why Pixel's Software is sooo Top Class !
Borsalino Kizaru
Borsalino Kizaru - 2 months ago
I’m pretty sure Pixels are designed as high margin devices, like iPhones.
Love iPhone's
Love iPhone's - 2 months ago
Hahaha Google is a joke Apple will Apple will sue them for stealing technology and scamming people And so will everybody else
Brian Hinton
Brian Hinton - 2 months ago
I still don't understand why every phone needs to look the same, and is "last gen" if it looks different. I don't care about a forehead. Not every phone needs to look different.
Yasin Rhodes
Yasin Rhodes - 2 months ago
Same ppl talking about a forehead on this phone just told you the dated design of the iPhone se 2 is “a great buy”
Myles Weaver
Myles Weaver - 2 months ago
These ads are getting amazing
Shearper2
Shearper2 - 2 months ago
sounds like Pixel is a phone for me. especially since apple products don't even show up on my radar :P
Stealthydragon
Stealthydragon - 2 months ago
Might want to check your sources, or at least their dates. Older pixels, including my 2XL have live caption and have done for a few months now.
Julian Alf
Julian Alf - 2 months ago
I WANT THIS INTRO TO BE A THING!
SPEED EZ
SPEED EZ - 2 months ago
I don’t get what the big issue with notches is, it’s not like that part of the screen is really used for anything...
RTX 3080Ti
RTX 3080Ti - 2 months ago
Cool video
Fords R Us
Fords R Us - 2 months ago
Im might be getting this phone sounds like a really fun phone apple take notes 😂
Mohamed Kabbaj
Mohamed Kabbaj - 2 months ago
Which name of the cases please ?
Matt
Matt - 2 months ago
Did MBKHD edit this video or something?
LordTacu
LordTacu - 2 months ago
Sold my iPhone for the pixel 4 XL I couldn't be happier. I've had every generation of iPhone minus the 11 because it's nothing more than a Xs Max with a new battery and camera. So I wanted something different that wasn't Samsung like all the other 🐑.
Chris Hendrix
Chris Hendrix - 2 months ago
Hi MKLTT
David H
David H - 2 months ago
The pixel 4 has some great features other models don’t have .
Sam Haugen
Sam Haugen - 2 months ago
Your subjects hair has tons of dandruff.
Der Fliegende Mocca
Der Fliegende Mocca - 2 months ago
just asking how you took the iphone 11 pro photo. just switched to the 11pro and took a portrait and i have way more details, especially on hair. at least on camera 1x and 2x.
leonardo rodriguez
leonardo rodriguez - 2 months ago
OnePlus it is
Brian Pepin
Brian Pepin - 2 months ago
I have the Pixel 2 XL and I have the live caption feature.
OddCarlane
OddCarlane - 2 months ago
Ok, the iPhone doesn't unlock immediately during Touch ID or Face ID because iPhone users prefer to look at their notifications than turn their phone off right after.
Next videos