Behind the Scenes of Girlfriend Reviews: The Million Subscriber Special

7 676
30
 
Comments
Xander G
Xander G - 12 minutes ago
You should do a girlfriend review of Fast & Furious Crossroads lol
Himanshu Singh
Himanshu Singh - 3 hours ago
and she is good looking, I wonder how it feels to hug your girlfriend who is supportive and loves you, I had a relationship with an idiot, it was good for 6 monts and three years later I found her cheating with one of my friend whom she called her brother. Man, what a stupid girl, and how stupid of me that I wasted my 3 years on this girl. trying to get her attention to discover the fickleness of her mind
Himanshu Singh
Himanshu Singh - 3 hours ago
I wish I had a girl friend
Tang A-lang
Tang A-lang - 4 hours ago
OMG, Shelby HAS to cover Creep properly on this channel now. That was an amazing tease!
AquilaLiberum
AquilaLiberum - 5 hours ago
You 2 are the absolute best people. Super proud of you and glad to have been a subscriber for a long time. You deserve everything that you have, here's to many more years of Girlfriend Reviews
TemporalGamer
TemporalGamer - 8 hours ago
Shelby is so beautiful, that hair man, that hair looks soooo good, it looks so healthy and constantly wet, I can’t deal even looking at you Shelby omg , Matt’s editing is great but god damn Shelby you’re a gift to this planet
Sithika Agampodi
Sithika Agampodi - 9 hours ago
This is relationship goals at its peak
Ery Almario
Ery Almario - 9 hours ago
Make a should your girlfriend play
D
D - 9 hours ago
Review Fall Guys next please
Saukingalpha
Saukingalpha - 9 hours ago
05:31 damn she sexy...
hucky funky
hucky funky - 10 hours ago
You have to do a tekken7 review
Stephen M-D
Stephen M-D - 13 hours ago
Many congratulations!
Would love to see a Jazzpunk video.
Katie Bakke
Katie Bakke - 14 hours ago
Have y'all tried out Fall Guys? As the girlfriend watching my boyfriend play it, I'd love to see a video!!
P.S. I subscribed the moment your first video hit Reddit.💜
Lonely Mars
Lonely Mars - 22 hours ago
The locked room is the basement where she keep her boyfriend so he can keep making videos for her
Yeafi Ahmed
Yeafi Ahmed - 22 hours ago
Man This channel is so wholesome ❤️
Tejas
Tejas - 23 hours ago
You guys should review MGSV: The Phantom Pain!
Tyrian2k
Tyrian2k - Day ago
cat
Snugthulu
Snugthulu - Day ago
You guys are EASILY one of my top 3 channels to watch and you deserve all this love and much much more!
Locer
Locer - Day ago
Can't wait for your channel to become wife reviews
Crocko Reptile
Crocko Reptile - Day ago
8:07 wonder where Scott’s living
Jonas Lundbye
Jonas Lundbye - Day ago
Please play Return of the Obra Dinn! Perfect game for backseat gamers!
Charlie Wood
Charlie Wood - Day ago
You guys are so funny
Scobey Snaxx
Scobey Snaxx - Day ago
Goddamn it guys. How are you so f***ing likable!?!?
Akshey Rajoriya
Akshey Rajoriya - Day ago
there is one week where is your video. I came to claim my reward
Beau H.
Beau H. - Day ago
Why have i watched this 5 times already lol
Rodrigo Brito
Rodrigo Brito - Day ago
You should play the new Tomb Raider franchise
Martin Bland
Martin Bland - Day ago
I feel like you should do resident evil 7
warren byrne
warren byrne - Day ago
.
Alexander Benkendorf
So, Matt does the scripts and the editing (like 99,3% of work) and Shelby does the acting part.
And she's the 'frontman' star and the channel named after her.
D.C Goodman
D.C Goodman - Day ago
SO HAPPY FOR YOU GUYS. YOU ARE AMAZING ENTREPRENEURS
ROR5CH4CH
ROR5CH4CH - Day ago
You two are so wholesome :) keep it going!
Luis Santiago
Luis Santiago - Day ago
Oh awesome! Bomb to see this. Congrats on 1 million
Dr Mo
Dr Mo - Day ago
PLEEEEAAAASE DONT YOU EVER STOP SAYING " HOL UP A MINUTE" 😂😂😍😍😍WE LOVE IT🔥🔥🤘😤💗💗
tile grouting made easy
got broken up with today now I'm just sobbing watching this relationship
Steven Abreu
Steven Abreu - Day ago
I bet someome else writes all her reviews. (Ahhh remember the good ol days of the beginnings of this channels)
ZombiEater
ZombiEater - Day ago
I just wanna know what's behind the door at 9:47
El Beano
El Beano - Day ago
Thom Yorke made 435 accounts to dislike this video
Myras
Myras - Day ago
Tacos are pretty good
The Cassian Reel
The Cassian Reel - Day ago
Congratulations, on 1 million subscribers! Your videos are phenomenal- they've been a huge source of inspiration for my own reviews!
Rodney Van der Westhuizen
This isn't like Disney.... or Fina Fanasy!!!!
Shafique Kamal
Shafique Kamal - Day ago
Play mgs5
bilias hour
bilias hour - Day ago
damaged my mind forever, bless his soul.
shametria white
shametria white - Day ago
This is one of the best channels on YouTube lol
Clumsy Gamer
Clumsy Gamer - Day ago
if matt ever saw highschool dxd he would definately break up with u after looking at those girls
No One OK
No One OK - Day ago
Bullshit edits are amazing though and the quality of your videos showed from the start and now we know why.
bilias hour
bilias hour - Day ago
Girl really do be rocking them charmander socks tho.
Daniel Woods
Daniel Woods - Day ago
I'm here for the Free Crunchyroll Premium.
fernando perez
fernando perez - Day ago
Man, I would love to hear a Persona 5 royal gf review. Though it’s 100 hours minimum so prob never will lol
Maggie Tang
Maggie Tang - Day ago
shelby's voice is so amazing
Tiago Passarela
Tiago Passarela - 2 days ago
you should start the member thingy on youtube
Juan Pienaar
Juan Pienaar - 2 days ago
"I have things to say"😂 good stuff
thewallsofjer
thewallsofjer - 2 days ago
Goes to show how talent, skill, love and support can come a long way! Congrats Matt and Shelby on the 1M!
bogus parasite
bogus parasite - 2 days ago
thank you both, what a gift to the comunity. thank you
Emma Sotelo
Emma Sotelo - 2 days ago
Now i gotta subscribe on Twitch. This made me laugh, inside, so much
Fork's 40k Vlog
Fork's 40k Vlog - 2 days ago
This makes me very honourable to be among the first 1 million followers you have! I never regretted watching that Star Wars-video you made and got hooked from day 1.
Kajotex
Kajotex - 2 days ago
I spied the Mysterium boardgame. Excellent choice in boardgames! (Except the Witcher one... and monopoly...)
krazyy
krazyy - 2 days ago
saw u guys, thought to myself "oh wow, there are really 2 lost souls in the utube universe who just wanna make cool content, without money grabbing and acting like 10 yr olds".... then u brought up ur merch store and i saw the patreon link in the desc :D
anyway, a girl who makes game reviews is kinda special and cool.
Married Gamer
Married Gamer - 2 days ago
When we getting ghost review
Death_Incarnate.MP4
Death_Incarnate.MP4 - 2 days ago
Guys play payday2
Shawn Courtepatte
Shawn Courtepatte - 2 days ago
Girl really do be rocking them charmander socks tho.
David Hunter
David Hunter - 2 days ago
Did I mention you are both honest to good Bloody Riffing Legends!? True.. i know, cos I'm Australian. We don't lie.
Markus Szelbracikowski
Markus Szelbracikowski - 2 days ago
I'm gonna be honest. Youtube has recommended this channel's content for a long time and I never bothered to watch a single video. How wrong I was. This is gold, you guys rock. I hope all the best to you! Got yourselves a new fan!
abbsnn cose
abbsnn cose - 2 days ago
Shelby's adorable, hilarious and even a good singer, put a ring on her Matt!
Federico Gómez
Federico Gómez - 2 days ago
Congratulations on the subscribers and everything you've accomplished, guys!!! I've been following you for months and wached every video you've made, and always look forward to the next. Best wishes!!!
Eduardo Moreno
Eduardo Moreno - 2 days ago
Please review Metal Gear.
Fabricio Osuna
Fabricio Osuna - 2 days ago
If you guys sell out and become like other youtubers I'll send pop to your mail and then I'll kill myself -.-
abbsnn cose
abbsnn cose - 2 days ago
I will love to see boyfriend review while you play a game . just a video idea 😀
LSM21
LSM21 - 2 days ago
Can u plz play the new xenoblade game its really good
Master Thnag
Master Thnag - 2 days ago
I bet your hornet friends would really love some WD40
jjjeorge
jjjeorge - 2 days ago
Ellie singing just blew my miiiinnnddd
jjjeorge
jjjeorge - 2 days ago
Love you guys so much
Ricky Gabriel Bird
Ricky Gabriel Bird - 2 days ago
Needs more Rich Evans.
Marcus M
Marcus M - 2 days ago
Girlfriend reviews
But really
The boyfriend reviews and then his girlfriend reads the review. Making it look like she’s the one reviewing.
Lol okayyy
ТУСА МИЛОСА
ТУСА МИЛОСА - 2 days ago
metal gear rising metal , gear rising , metal gear rising, metal gear rising, metal gear rising
Gabriel Esquivel
Gabriel Esquivel - 2 days ago
You should make a girlfriend review of splatoon 2 for the Nintendo switch, I think you are gonna like it..
Chris Lenton
Chris Lenton - 2 days ago
Congrats guys, you deserve it
Gustavo Medrano
Gustavo Medrano - 2 days ago
Can you review Fall Guys? 😎
Daniel Santiago E.
Daniel Santiago E. - 2 days ago
What an amazing team
Daniel Santiago E.
Daniel Santiago E. - 2 days ago
Congrats :-3
Nicolas Gregorio
Nicolas Gregorio - 2 days ago
Congrats guys!! You deserve it.
Michael Harto
Michael Harto - 2 days ago
Hahahaha goofy
shivank mishra
shivank mishra - 2 days ago
I will love to see boyfriend review while you play a game . just a video idea 😀
Anthony
Anthony - 2 days ago
Only one animorphs book???? Just one???????
Anna Roland
Anna Roland - 3 days ago
Love you guys!! Well done and all the best for the future
Adam Hawkins
Adam Hawkins - 3 days ago
You're on your way to a billion views too! - 78,947,447 views
Adam Hawkins
Adam Hawkins - 3 days ago
What did you use to make the cartoon characters of yourselves?
Konrad Andres
Konrad Andres - 3 days ago
DO A METAL GEAR SAGA PLAYTHROUGH!! MG > MG2 > MGS > MGS2 > MGS3 > MGSPW > MGS4 > MGS5
The Rat
The Rat - 3 days ago
Can we get "should you beat the shit out of your boyfriend in street fighter 5?"
Shaun Casey
Shaun Casey - 3 days ago
Well done at 6:47 adding Three dog night when Zodiac was mentioned.
RumbleFish
RumbleFish - 3 days ago
I’ve seen how the sausage gets made...
Gregory Dark
Gregory Dark - 3 days ago
I'm one of your subscribers. That makes me one-in-a-million!
Prateek
Prateek - 3 days ago
Wow things really worked out for the two of you, after looking quite bad when he quit his job. Really happy for you guys, your happiness is so infectious I can't stop smiling while watching this video. Keep doing great work. And wish you all the best.
Doc_Hawk
Doc_Hawk - 3 days ago
move out east fr, you can get a mcmansion in arkansas fo what you're paying is that shithole california
Marvelous Meh
Marvelous Meh - 3 days ago
Soon. "Wife Reviews."
Isaac Navedo
Isaac Navedo - 3 days ago
this is very wholesome
vayahoo
vayahoo - 3 days ago
these are the kind of ppl that im happy to support. Just nice ppl :)
aola wili
aola wili - 3 days ago
10:06 All the video talking about his editing skills and I can't believe he let her hanging like this 😂😂😂
Ian Andrews
Ian Andrews - 3 days ago
when the babies comin
Mojojojo jax
Mojojojo jax - 3 days ago
Why do you two have separate beds??
A Random Internet User
A Random Internet User - 3 days ago
When Shelby said putting up her Squarespace website was "Super easy," I automatically added "barely and inconvenience," without even thinking about it. Ryan George has damaged my mind forever, bless his soul.
Joshua Walker
Joshua Walker - 3 days ago
Every time Matt complements Shelby, she looks like she is going to turn into a puddle!
aola wili
aola wili - 3 days ago
Petition for Shelby to sing Baka Mitai
Aisakow1
Aisakow1 - 3 days ago
I have literally watched every single one of your videos... some of them multiple times! I really enjoyed this peek behind the curtain. Thank you for sharing with us, and keep making these amazing videos!
Next videos