Underwater OnePlus 7 Pro Review

52 776
2 283
 
Comments
Dave Lee
Dave Lee - 2 months ago
The distortion and shimmering water in the jug made the phone look like it was turning off constantly. I was so distracted. Thanks for watching!
Is the OnePlus 7 what you hoped for? Is it too expensive for what it is?
Ranjeet Singh Bhamra
No..I bought one plus 7..😁😁
Akash Nair
Akash Nair - 5 days ago
Its 485 pounds on ali express
Josh Beats 20
Josh Beats 20 - 19 days ago
Dave Lee hey can u tell me the name of that app ur using on the one plus 7pro
David Moore
David Moore - 22 days ago
12:17
Thurar Ttyk
Thurar Ttyk - 28 days ago
@leo jeb fuck u
SLEVIN SHAFEL
SLEVIN SHAFEL - 18 hours ago
8:27 Like samsung make in the past start like killer bla bla. and when they have gain the trust of users and make the name as brand start overprice it.
So if you want tostart company mobile just buy last Qwalcom procesor and sell it with ZERO benefits. And after you gain the trust of user and free ads from "KILER...bla bla" you can have gains. Easy just go to China to manufacture it. You can START crowfunding it or do like Xiaomi sell product before they are maked so you dont have to risk your won money.
Why i dont make it? because i like propulsion sistem not gadgets.
Curseseal_1 On Blitz
Curseseal_1 On Blitz - 22 hours ago
So can I use this in the shower?
Fahad Mukadam
Fahad Mukadam - 23 hours ago
Very nice introduce about one βž• pro βœŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
John B
John B - Day ago
12gb ram or the 8gb? I just think that 12 is overkill.
Wick Aurora
Wick Aurora - Day ago
The time indicated at the 1+ is not proprotional to the duration of this video. But still I get the point. It can survive under water. Thanks D2D!
Neil Arjen Diolazo
Neil Arjen Diolazo - Day ago
One plus 7 pro or iphone X?
Ag3nt0fCha0s
Ag3nt0fCha0s - 2 days ago
GET OVER HERE!!!
Nayoko
Nayoko - 2 days ago
I really enjoyed this style of video.
Bulut Tazegul
Bulut Tazegul - 2 days ago
I think it s will get ip68 sertifica
silly helden
silly helden - 2 days ago
I purchased this phone last week and iam absolutley in love with it i love the big screen when i connect it whith bluetooth to my car radio and other devices they dont even detect it as a phone but as a tablet
Ramza
Ramza - 3 days ago
I always thought curved edges look ugly in picture and in real life.
SmelliestTrain
SmelliestTrain - 6 hours ago
I think it looks cool but is also pretty impractical.
DaRoyalBurger Memes and More
To me, it looks pretty nice.
Jaya Krishna Nandyala
Jaya Krishna Nandyala - 3 days ago
Brilliant review bro.
Love from Indo-Canadian.
manifest 73
manifest 73 - 3 days ago
Worth every $700.
shrishak shrestha
shrishak shrestha - 3 days ago
even the motion blur looks smoother 90hz 24fps
Cataca_91
Cataca_91 - 3 days ago
11:18 uh what ?
Joseph Shteinman
Joseph Shteinman - 3 days ago
Apple: releases $1500 phone with 3 year old specs
Dave: good job apple!
One plus 7 pro: best specs in the game, no bezels and a high refresh rate for $700
Dave: I’m disappointed πŸ˜”
Neerupan Ganeshaan
Neerupan Ganeshaan - 4 days ago
Any updates?? Did the test have prolonged effects or any expected surprises ??
Arshak Martirosyan
Arshak Martirosyan - 4 days ago
This phone is for those who don't like new S10 series...
BlackN0va
BlackN0va - 4 days ago
It has a chin
nerdwithjordans
nerdwithjordans - 5 days ago
Out of character for the price
nerdwithjordans
nerdwithjordans - 5 days ago
Impressive phone
Paul Oppermann
Paul Oppermann - 5 days ago
One plus has never been Budget .... One plus 6 .. Budget ? ... Realy ?
Noah_anderz
Noah_anderz - 3 days ago
@Paul Oppermann I never said anything about the OnePlus 7 pro being budget, it's obviously not doesn't take a genius to work that one out but in the past OnePlus has focused on packing a big punch in performance for a much reduced price. Budget has always been a part of the OnePlus brand, hence why even now with the OP7 Pro they still have the standard OP7 for the people who are on a tighter budget.
Paul Oppermann
Paul Oppermann - 4 days ago
@Noah_anderz 700€ or 800$ is Budget .... ? Sorry but a Samsung Galaxy S10 is available around the Same price
Noah_anderz
Noah_anderz - 4 days ago
I hope you're joking, OnePlus' trick that they brought to they table is that they pack such a punch on a budget compared to other flagships, budget has ALWAYS been a part of the OnePlus brand.
Ethan Rossman
Ethan Rossman - 5 days ago
4:49 - If you look closely, you can see all the camera lenses on the rear facing camera wiggle slightly as the OIS/Focusing motor kicks in.
Krshna Kaka
Krshna Kaka - 5 days ago
Should i go with the OP6T or the OP7??
Kit Kat Draws
Kit Kat Draws - 6 days ago
Ml
d q
d q - 7 days ago
I like that time or you have on your display the large timer how did you get that I don't find it on my phone
Daniel Bolanos
Daniel Bolanos - 7 days ago
4:52 "stay THICC" is on Dave's one plus phone
oPlains
oPlains - 6 days ago
Words to live by
Adam arkin arkin's
Adam arkin arkin's - 7 days ago
Oppo reno test on water please
usachatnow
usachatnow - 7 days ago
I bought this mainly for gaming
usachatnow
usachatnow - 7 days ago
Am I the only one that loves the pop up camera
Sulaiman Nura
Sulaiman Nura - 5 days ago
No ure not
Kyle Smith
Kyle Smith - 7 days ago
Man what is that downhill game :)
Tisi _
Tisi _ - 7 days ago
Hi, Jesus has die on the cross for our sins and rose back from the death on the 3rd day to justify us. Believe in Jesus like your LORD and SAVIOR and you are saved.
HaNooo
HaNooo - 9 days ago
It's a phone and not a lover. Get over it. Money is money. This video is "offensive". No, that's not the word, "Annoying". This is what humans and humanity has become.
Frack
Frack - 10 days ago
What people don't understand is that One Plus uses all the same techniques to waterproof their phones. The seals and rubber gaskets are used throughout the industry. They just don't pay the 3rd party company to test it for them so they technically can't claim an IP rating although they take the same precautions and strive for the same if not better build integrity than the bigger brands.
michael s
michael s - 12 days ago
I have this phone..I had some of the best Samsungs,like my Note,and I LOVE the 7Pro..I dont like no headphone jack,yet that's all i miss.Now as for the face unlock and other things mentioned;if we want to FIND something to call an issue,we will,if we're that petty.NO phone has everything,and even the Note 9,which is what i really wanted,is just too damn expensive.Plus,where other phones had some lag,the 7Pro is the exact opposite,so if you breathe near this phone,about 5 pages open up.I never had an emergency enough that I could not wait a couple of seconds to unlock my phone.That's like me saying I wanted my new Mustang to go 250 mph like the last one,and this new one only goes 240,like it really matters..
Taiki
Taiki - 12 days ago
Oneplus usually puts simple water resistant rubber in their phones but choose not to advertise it
Peter N.L
Peter N.L - 12 days ago
If you wanna do such videos at least be rich enough to not worry about spoiling the gadget and give your viewers a full indepth review... That is what attracts viewers... You give it as it is... I would have preferred it immersed in water with the camera out for some minutes and see
Gek Gamerdk
Gek Gamerdk - 13 days ago
It's the kind of moment where I as an op 7 pro owner hates that I have a 240 Hz monitor because I don't notice the difference since I'm used to way higher Hz...
Kiran Sudhir
Kiran Sudhir - 13 days ago
*phew*
Lars Bahner
Lars Bahner - 14 days ago
Thanks for doing the water test!
Mohd Ahmed Shareef
Mohd Ahmed Shareef - 14 days ago
Because of you I have lost my phone :'( I took it in a pool and used it for pictures
yoelqve
yoelqve - 14 days ago
What game is he playing at 12:09?
Mickey Mania
Mickey Mania - 15 days ago
What is that third party edge app?
OseK
OseK - 15 days ago
Could you really expect them to make one of the best phones on the market and sell it at 500-600 price range? Its impossible
ahmed diab
ahmed diab - 15 days ago
How can i get that edge panel that appeared in 4:10?
Bligblog889
Bligblog889 - 15 days ago
What is the third party edge interface called?
DanTheDanator 27
DanTheDanator 27 - 16 days ago
Time works different in water
Wack!
Wack! - 16 days ago
Honestly nobody uses face unlock anyway it's stupid
ryan garner
ryan garner - 16 days ago
should have had two 7 pro phones
Next videos